PostHeaderIcon Field Trips

2015-2016 Field Trips

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Holder's Hummers

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Hawk Watch / Anahuac NWR

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Galveston / Laffite's Cove

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - Pleasure Island / Sabine Woods

Saturday, December 19, 2015 - Christmas Bird Counts

Saturday, January 16. 2016 - Anahuac NWR

Friday, February 19 thru Saturday, February 21, 2016 - Rockport Weekend Trip - Rockport (3 days/2 nights)

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Brazos Bend State Park

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - High Island, Bolivar, Anahuac

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sheldon State Park

 

LTVBC ADVENTURE - SUMMER 2016

Mid-to-late June / Trinidad-Tobago

 
LTVBC Events
February 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
February Meeting
Sat Feb 13 @10:00AM -
Great Backyard Bird Count

March Meeting
Sat Mar 12 @10:00AM -

LTVBC Big Day
Sat Apr 09

LTVBC Picnic
Sat May 14

Our Club